Kourtni's Blog

breathe in, breathe out, move on..

T.O.W #1 June 30, 2011

Filed under: PRCA 3330 — kourtnilee @ 4:11 pm

 

Technology is what the world thrives on. If it were to be taken away I don’t think anyone would really be able to function. I can’t even begin to fathom what technology will be like when I am my grandparent’s age. I hope that by then we have flying cars like in “The Jetsons.” I also feel like by then we might have actual robots to clean the house, kind of like the ones that just vacuum right now.  I just feel that the way technology is moving at this rapid pace that anything is possible by the time I am in my golden years.

 

One Response to “T.O.W #1”

  1. jarenturner9 Says:

    I LOVE the Jetsons reference! It was my favorite cartoon growing up lol


Leave a Reply

